Hastings Museum Largest municipal museum between Chicago & Denver Contact Museum Staff |
 |  
Home » Visit » Contact Museum Staff

For general information, memberships and showtimes, call 402-461-4629.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1286
Hastings, NE 68902

Physical Address
1330 N. Burlington Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

You can email general comments and questions to museum@hastingsmuseum.org.

For groups, facility rentals, and other related bookings, contact Visitor Services at the number above or email via visitorservices@hastingsmuseum.org.

Staff Directory

All staff can be reached via telephone at 402-461-4629 or via email below.

Executive Director: Rebecca Matticks,
rmatticks@hastingsmuseum.org

Marketing Director: Becky Tideman,
btideman@hastingsmuseum.org

Curator of Collections: Teresa Kreutzer-Hodson,
collections@hastingsmuseum.org

Curator of Education: Russanne Hoff,
education@hastingsmuseum.org

Facilities Supervisor: Ross Heeren,
projection@hastingsmuseum.org

Visitor Services Director: Becky Kvetensky, visitorservices@hastingsmuseum.org

Visitor Services Representative: Lacey Lurz, llurz@hastingsmuseum.org

Planetarium Coordinator: Kirk Rosberg, planetarium@hastingsmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator & Education Assistant:  Katie Karr, kkarr@hastingsmuseum.org

Registrar: Jessica Noyd,
registrar@hastingsmuseum.org

Graphic Designer:  Curtis Gosser,
cgosser@hastingsmuseum.org