Hastings Museum Largest municipal museum between Chicago & Denver Contact Museum Staff |
 |  
Home » Visit » Contact Museum Staff

For general information, memberships and showtimes, call 402-461-2399.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1286
Hastings, NE 68902

Physical Address
1330 N. Burlington Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

You can email general comments and questions to museum@hastingsmuseum.org.

For groups, facility rentals, and other related bookings, contact Visitor Services at the number above or email bkvetensky@hastingsmuseum.org.

Staff Directory

All staff can be reached via telephone at 402-461-2399
or via email below:

Executive Director: Rebecca Matticks
rmatticks@hastingsmuseum.org

Marketing Director: Becky Tideman
btideman@hastingsmuseum.org

Curator of Collections: Teresa Kreutzer-Hodson
tkreutzerhodson@hastingsmuseum.org

Curator of Education: Russanne Hoff
rhoff@hastingsmuseum.org

Facilities Supervisor: Ross Heeren
rheeren@hastingsmuseum.org

Finance Officer: Carla Scheierman
cscheierman@hastingsmuseum.org

Visitor Services Director: Becky Kvetensky
bkvetensky@hastingsmuseum.org

Visitor Services Representative: Lacey Lurz
llurz@hastingsmuseum.org

Planetarium Coordinator: Kirk Rosberg
krosberg@hastingsmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator & Education Assistant:  Katie Karr
kkarr@hastingsmuseum.org

Registrar: Jessica Noyd
jnoyd@hastingsmuseum.org

Graphic Designer: Curtis Gosser
cgosser@hastingsmuseum.org