|  
Home » Visit » Contact Museum Staff

Contact Museum Staff

For general information, memberships and showtimes, call 402-461-4629.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1286
Hastings, NE 68902

Physical Address
1330 N. Burlington Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

You can email general comments and questions to museum@hastingsmuseum.org.

For groups, facility rentals, birthday parties and other related items, contact Visitor Services at the number above or email via visitorservices@hastingsmuseum.org.

Staff Directory

All staff can be reached via telephone at 402-461-4629 or via email below.

Director: Rebecca Matticks, rmatticks@hastingsmuseum.org

Finance Officer: Scott Heath, wsheath@hastingsmuseum.org

Marketing Director: Becky Tideman, btideman@hastingsmuseum.org

Curator of Collections: Teresa Kreutzer-Hodson, collections@hastingsmuseum.org

Education: Russanne Erickson, education@hastingsmuseum.org

Planetarium: Kirk Rosberg, planetarium@hastingsmuseum.org

Projection: Ross Heeren, projection@hastingsmuseum.org

Registrar: Jessica Noyd, registrar@hastingsmuseum.org

Visitor Services Director: Jenny Korte, visitorservices@hastingsmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator:  Carmey Ground, volunteer@hastingsmuseum.org

Graphic Designer:  Curtis Gosser, cgosser@hastingsmuseum.org



Explore Hastings Museum
Follow Us: Facebook YouTube RSS
x
MENU